Bonnie Meadow Publishing Logo

Details Coming Soon!X

Upcoming Titles

The Murder That Never Was

The Murder that Never Was
May 2016

The Murder that Never Was

A 16-year-old female gymnast's dream of Olympic gold is shattered when the “supplement” she has been taking turns out to be a designer performance enhancing drug (PED). Her personal trainer, Julie Forman, is furious at the people who victimized her star pupil, and goes on a personal crusade for the truth. That crusade is interrupted by a serendipitous crossing of paths between Julie and Lisa Barnes, a down-on-her-luck woman seeking a job. This chance meeting and the events that follow lands one of them six feet under and the other hiding behind one lie after another.

In a twisting tale of medical research gone awry, bodies are piling up between Chicago, New Jersey, and Vermont as a megalomaniacal genius will stop at nothing to eradicate the research error and everyone involved. Desperately trying to stay alive, the terrified Julie enlists the help of Forensic Instincts, a rogue investigative team that clandestinely operates in the gray area between legal and illegal.

Together they hope to find out who’s after her—and why. But secrets from her own past prevent her from sharing the truth, even with the FI team. With an untrustworthy client and a monstrous criminal enterprise as its adversary, Forensic Instincts is forced into unchartered territory to protect the client and save one of its own.

Note: This title should have increased reader interest due to media coverage leading up to the 2016 Olympics.
Book Cover Coming Soon

My Heart’s Desire
25th Anniversary Edition

July 2016

My Heart's Desire

25th Anniversary Edition

This special 25th Anniversary Edition will include new author stories, notes about research, and anecdotes related to the book, and will introduce romance fans and new readers to the Andrea Kane brand!

In My Heart's Desire, London's high society assumes that Alexandria Cassell, a lady of impeccable lineage, is eager to wed the first suitable aristocrat who proposes. But Alexandria despises the shallow mindlessness of London society. Craving adventure, she steals down to the docks and stows away aboard a merchant ship bound for Canada.

Drake Barrett loves the open seas. As captain of his own vessel, he can escape his life as a duke, where he would be doomed to the empty chatter of glittering ballrooms. But when he finds a delicate beauty aboard ship, he forgets everything but a man's desires.

From a fleeting island paradise to a country caught in the sudden crossfire of war, Drake and Alexandria give in to a passion that just might reveal their true passions… if a shocking act of treachery doesn't separate them forever.
Book Cover Coming Soon

August 2016


Samantha is the second in the Barrett family collection (My Heart’s Desire is the first) and will include new author stories, notes about research, and anecdotes related to the book, and will introduce romance fans and new readers to the Andrea Kane brand!

Samantha Barrett is looking for a hero. He can't be just any man, but one worthy of her fantasies. Dashing. Dangerous. Forbidden. Exactly like the mesmerizingly handsome stranger who just strode into the smoky tavern. Except he isn't a stranger, he's Remington Worth, the Earl of Gresham, and London's most notorious rake. Though tempted by Samantha's beauty and innocent desire, Remington cannot allow her to be tainted by his perilous exploits. For he isn't the man she thinks he is. As the Crown's most loyal covert agent, the former navy captain and war hero leads a dangerous double life. But as passion builds between them, risking his life for his country is nothing compared to how far Remington will go to keep Samantha safe—and locked in his arms forever.